First of all, I had no intention of selling my home. I was only looking to see what the house was worth. Jen made arrangements to meet my husband and I, and discuss our plans, and what our goals were. what we were looking to buy, and where we wanted to buy. Honestly, she asked all the "Who, What, Where Why and When" questions. On top of that. She had numbers ready of houses in my area, and what we could expect. I thought our house could use some improvements, and spoke with my husband into having the floors redone. And low and behold, Jenny had a list of contractors. We chose one that Jenny recommended, and the contactors did two (2) floors under $8,000, and did extra things that needed minor repair. And the renovations were done in one (1) week. Amazing!!! Jenny put our house for sale at a fair cost. And we received 40.000 more than we expected. The house sold the first day that it was listed. Jenny found us a lawyer. She assisted with some final tidy up that needed to be done. She even wrote a note for the new occupents regarding when the garbage and recycling arrives, the mail box information, and additional information regarding the area, to make the buyers have a smooth transition into their new home. This company does everything according to law, has a "Can Do" attitude, full of resources from contractors, lawyers, cleaning agencies, junk removal and listings of any realtor that could assist you at the new location. ( Ours being Saskatoon, where we found a condo through Scott) Jenny treated me like a sister, and seemed to genuinely care. Jenny had a great sense of humor, and was a delight to work with. Glad to say, we are mortgage free, and on our way to new beginnings. Thank you Jen, Jas and Scott for the excellent service. These people are beautiful inside and out. Best of health and happiness to you, and this company: Dianna and Guy Shand

dianna shand Avatar dianna shand
May 31, 2024

My wife and I spent 10 months working with another realtor and ended up with no results. We nearly gave up by the end of last year. However I was fortunate to be introduced to Alan. With his advice & strategies, we were able to purchase my investment property in less than 2 months. The experience with him was nothing short of exceptional—supportive and sincere throughout. Alan not only assisted us in finding my investment property but has gone above and beyond to make the entire buying process an enjoyable experience. Alan and his team focused on analyzing my real estate investment goals, thereby providing me with the action plan & strategies. Once we dialed in what area and types of properties that align with my real estate investment goal, showings became meaningful & goal oriented. Alan also ensured our meetings were not only informative but also highly productive. Together, we looked and interpreted market statistics & activities, and as a result Alan gave me so much confidence to come up with a strong offer that resulted in winning multiple offers after only 3 showings. Alan and his team’s professionalism, expertise, and genuine care for our needs truly set them apart. Thank you for making my investment dreams a reality.

Richard C Avatar Richard C
May 11, 2024

Working with Jenny Nammaha was an absolute pleasure! Throughout the process, Jenny provided unwavering support, guiding me step by step and ensuring I was comfortable with every decision. Her expertise and advice were invaluable, from our initial meeting to home showings, negotiating, and closing the offer. Communication with Jenny was seamless, always prompt and clear, which alleviated any concerns I had. She worked with my compact work schedule and met the tight possession deadline I had (did as many in person viewings as we could on weekends, virtual viewings when I was away and attended the home inspection on my behalf). Without hesitation, I would choose Jenny again and wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone in need of a reliable and dedicated real estate agent.

Simat Bukhari Avatar Simat Bukhari
May 9, 2024

Zach was recommended to me through someone who was extremely impressed by his grit and tenacity. Without him I wouldn’t have become a first time home owner so quickly and easily. Coming from another province, I had no understanding of Calgary, but Zach was very informative about which areas to consider (and which to avoid) and helped me understand the culture of Calgary and each community. He was great in keeping me focused on what was most important to me, and gently reminded me that fixtures could be replaced but price and location was most important to me! I never felt pressured throughout my experience with Zach and he was always available and flexible, going above and beyond getting my questions answered and drafting paperwork during his dinner reservations for me. We had open and honest communication with regular check ins to make sure my needs were being met. I was able to purchase a condo while still living in BC, sight unseen, as I trusted Zach and knew he understand what I was looking for. We were able to negotiate our offer and he saved me a great deal of money on my purchasing price. His team was also very communicative and helped me through every step and I always felt supported throughout the process. I have already recommended him to others and will continue to do so. Zach is the hardest worker I have ever met and I am very grateful for his services. His YouTube and instagram videos are high quality, informative and relatable and he really knows his stuff. One day when I’m ready to buy again I look forward to choosing Zach again as my realtor.

Michelle Avatar Michelle
May 2, 2024

Working with Felix and his team was an absolute pleasure. Being new, Felix's expertise in the pre-construction and resale home market was invaluable. He guided us patiently through the overwhelming number of options and gave us insightful advice on builders and potential pitfalls to watch out for. Felix and his team were extremely responsive, keeping us informed at every stage of the process. His extensive network proved invaluable, connecting us with professionals who further facilitated the home purchase process. I will be recommending Felix and his team to all my family and friends.

Freda Lau Avatar Freda Lau
April 10, 2024

I found Felix and Alan on YouTube it was a great decision to work with them! They made my entire apartment hunting experience a breeze. They were knowledgeable, professional, and truly cared about finding the perfect place for me. I couldn't be happier with my new apartment. They had a great team to support them and the entire process was done in an efficient and well thought out way. I would recommend them to anyone I know family or friends. thanks Felix and Alan!

Brett Hvingelby Avatar Brett Hvingelby
November 22, 2023

I can't say enough positive things about our realtor, Jasben! From the moment we started working with him, he demonstrated an exceptional level of commitment and professionalism that made our remote home buying experience a breeze. One of the standout qualities that impressed us the most was Jasben's dedication to helping us find the perfect place, even though we were unable to physically be there. He went above and beyond, providing us with virtual tours and detailed information about the properties, ensuring we felt like we were right there with him throughout the process. Jasben's knowledge of the neighborhoods in Calgary was truly invaluable. He took the time to explain the unique characteristics of each area, helping us make an informed decision that perfectly aligned with our preferences and needs. His insights and guidance played a crucial role in finding the ideal location for our new home. What truly sets Jasben apart is his unwavering commitment to building strong relationships with his clients. We experienced a few unexpected delays and had to postpone our purchase a few times, but Jasben remained patient, understanding, and supportive throughout. His willingness to adapt to our changing circumstances and his genuine concern for our satisfaction made us feel like we had a trusted ally by our side. In conclusion, Jasben is not just a realtor; he's a dedicated and compassionate professional who goes the extra mile to make the home-buying process smooth and enjoyable. We couldn't be happier with our new home, and we owe a huge thanks to Jasben for making it all possible. If you're in the market for a realtor who truly cares about your needs and will work tirelessly to help you find your dream home, look no further than Jasben. We highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell property in Calgary.

Vladyslav Didyk Avatar Vladyslav Didyk
September 28, 2023

We had a great first time home buyer experience using the Live Inner City Real Estate Team. I would 100% recommend going with this team and in particular Roy Alexander. As first time home buyers, I was very nervous with the buying process and felt overwhelmed by how hot the real estate market was. Therefore, I chose Roy as he was very knowledgeable, had wealth of experience and was able to guide us through the process and ensure we were competitive during such a hot market. He really made us feel comfortable and offered recommendations that made the process seem less overwhelming. He was very flexible with his schedule, he kept us on top of deadlines and ensured we understood the whole buying process from start to finish. Roy made several house recommendations based on our needs and provided us with excellent advice that enabled us to get our first choice of a home, at a reasonable price. In this market that is almost unheard of and I really feel Roy’s negotiation strategies and experience paid off. He helped us understand how to make a competitive offer that did not go over budget, and supported us through the negotiation process, so that at the end we felt very comfortable with our bid and secured our dream house at a great price for this market. My whole family was so impressed with Roy and remarked that he went above and beyond. On our closing date he even helped us move, which was a complete shock and very appreciated. My mother has already recommended him to several other friends and family. If you are looking for a great realtor that you can trust to support you, I would highly recommend going with Roy.

psimanto Avatar psimanto
September 8, 2023

Felix was excellent in selling our condo. He kept us informed on comparables, market trends and other data to find a price and timeframe that was reasonable. He provided additional value by working with the buyer who couldn't get financing at the last minute. As a mortgage broker, he walked the buyer's agent through how to get financing and ended up closing the deal without delay. Appreciate the dedication and passion Felix has and it definitely resonates when working together with him.

D S Avatar D S
August 30, 2023

Felix helped me sell my property and Jaz helped me buy a property. Both are the defintion of real estate professionals. They both took the time to understand my needs and goals and I understood every step of the process. Buying or selling a property can feel overwhelming but I can assure you that Felix and Jaz has the expertise and as equally important, champions for their clients. Thanks Felix and Jaz. Keep up the great work!

Vanessa Padillo Avatar Vanessa Padillo
August 21, 2023

It was great working with Jas to purchase our first house. We appreciated the initial meeting where Jas really took the time to understand our requirements before funneling us with listings, which really helped streamline the house viewings. The direct communication via WhatsApp was very easy for us to ask questions and get updates from Jas. After we landed the house we wanted, from putting in an offer to closing the deal, Jas was there all the way providing the necessary support we needed. Not to mention, his extensive list of trades and contractors really helped us with getting our house ready before move in. Overall, we really enjoyed our experience with Jas. Highly recommended!

Timothy Lam Avatar Timothy Lam
August 11, 2023

We used Felix to sell our downtown condo. He was wonderful to work with! The experience was efficient, straight forward and professional. His enthusiasm and expertise landed us 2 offers on the same day we listed! We wouldn’t hesitate to use Felix again.

Michelle Mah Avatar Michelle Mah
July 19, 2023

My partner and I would highly recommend our extraordinary realtor Jasben and their exceptional team. They have not only assisted us in finding our dream house but have gone above and beyond to make the entire home-buying process an enjoyable experience. From the very beginning, Jas took the time to understand our vision and priorities. His knowledge of the market was outstanding, and he provided invaluable guidance throughout the entire journey. We always felt informed and empowered to make well-informed decisions. Their professionalism, expertise, and genuine care for our needs truly set them apart. Thank you for making our dreams a reality!

Hector Zhang Avatar Hector Zhang
July 13, 2023

Jasben is extremely personable and has a knack in understanding his clients' needs. Throughout the process of looking for a home, he knows our preferences so well he can pretty much tour the house without us and tell if we will like it. I love how he pays attention to the details that we don't think of, that's the kind of realtor you want in your corner! Highly recommended!

Ally Khoo Avatar Ally Khoo
June 22, 2023

It has been a real pleasure doing business with Felix Chan. I personally was involved in 2 family property purchases with Felix and he was very professional and dedicated to our satisfaction with our purchases. From beginning to end, his service was exemplary. I would willingly recommend his real estate expertise for sale or purchase of a property. Thank you very much Felix, you are the best!

Hoonaid Basrai Avatar Hoonaid Basrai
June 21, 2023

I was able to work with Jasben to purchase my first new home - and considering my family was in a different province, he helped me ask and answer questions that a new homeowner should ask to the seller. He helped me narrow down what I was actually looking for and to be realistic with my budget and to establish what I can live without and what was a must on my home list. Despite my busy schedule, he was willing to attend a lot of the home appointments where I was unable to. He really went the extra mile to get me the house that I was interested in by a lot of negotiation on his end. We still stay in contact and he's always willing to help me out with questions regarding my new home! Would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a new home for the first time or buying another one.

Jasmine Chau Avatar Jasmine Chau
May 30, 2023

Jasben helped us purchase our first house together. He was recommended by a friend, and it worked out well for us. He was always more than willing to help out, work at times to suit us, on top of things and had very good constant communication, responsive and kept us up to date. He is knowledgeable and was able to make us aware of many things that we would not have otherwise known.

Matthew C Avatar Matthew C
May 23, 2023

I chose to work with Felix because he himself does not work with anyone. We ensured through our first 1 hour or so conversation that we were a good fit for one another. We established trust quickly and I was impressed with his knowledge, understanding and awareness of the Calgary Market. He understood my goals from the beginning and provided excellent advice and contacts from choosing the property to closing. His recommendations have helped me make great profits and have made managing my property easy as could be. I have since recommended him to friends and family interested in buying in Calgary (3 times). I am looking forward to working with him again in another 6 mo-1yr. Thanks Felix and I hope you will keep on providing excellent advice and service to folks like me.

Think Fit Avatar Think Fit
May 12, 2023

I had a great experience working with Felix when buying my first home in the Beltline. He did a great job explaining the necessary details to me while also working hard to make sure I got the best rate possible. Felix also goes above and beyond in customer service with lots of follow up and stays in touch to make sure his clients are happy.

Pooja T Avatar Pooja T
May 12, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Felix as my realtor, and I couldn't be happier with my experience. Felix was professional, responsive, and incredibly knowledgeable. He took the time to understand my needs and worked tirelessly to find me the perfect home. He was always available to answer my questions and kept me informed throughout the entire process. I truly felt like I had a partner in the home-buying journey. I highly recommend Felix and his team to anyone looking for a reliable and skilled realtor. Thank you, Felix , for helping me find my dream home!"

anthony lam Avatar anthony lam
May 9, 2023

When we bought our home, Felix help us as a mortgage broker. He was exceptional in helping us, informing us with all the options along with their risks and benefits. We had a very positive experience and would recommend him to any of our friends or family!

Jonathan Lau Avatar Jonathan Lau
May 8, 2023

Felix has helped me purchase and sell multiple properties. He’s a pleasure to work with. He makes everything extremely easy because he works very hard and always looks out for his clients best interests! He even helped my Brother purchase his first home. Nothing but positive words for Felix and company! Last but not least, his house warming gifts are awesome!

Mike Pettigrew Avatar Mike Pettigrew
May 5, 2023

Jas and Felix are very professional and knowledgeable. Marketed my house with a YouTube video and the house was sold above asking price. I really appreciated Jas's hard work and diligence throughout the entire process. Highly recommend their services.

Harrison C Avatar Harrison C
May 2, 2023

I'm beyond pleased with the professional, sincere, and efficient service I received from Jasben and his entire team. I thought the whole home buying process would be daunting and stressful but Jasben and his amazing team made it simple. They were really kind and resourceful. Jasben took the time to show our family houses in different areas and helped me negotiate an ideal contract in the end. He was always proactive, responsive and communicated in-depth with regards to all my questions. I highly recommend Jasben and his team! I'm so glad I went with them!

Konnie Wong Avatar Konnie Wong
April 7, 2023

I got introduced to Felix from my sister and I gotta say right from the get-go, my experience with him and the LiveInnerCity Real Estate Team has been nothing short of excellent! The very first time he reached out to me was through a personalized video introduction detailing his process of working with me and what was expected of him. We even went through a budget session to make sure I had the necessary finances for the place I wanted. Even though I went with a new build, I retained his services throughout because he was able to ask the right questions and more importantly, the questions I missed to ensure all details/problems were covered. The construction of the unit took over a year and Felix was there with me the entire time it was being built. He accompanied me during the final walkthrough and house possession to make sure all deficiencies were accounted for and fixed. Speaking of deficiencies, there was one particular issue regarding a closet where the non-responsive builder messed up twice in which I was about ready to give up, but Felix proactively reached out to the sales team/builder and hounded them until they gave me what I had chosen and what they were contractually obligated to provide. He even provided negotiation strategies on how to approach the issue so it could be resolved easily. As this was my first home purchase, I had originally approached it with a bit of uncertainty on my side, but Felix provided excellent advice on what I should be looking for in a new home, my financial budget, what to compromise on and what not to, and a host of other things during the year long process. All in all, I would recommend Felix and I will definitely be reaching out to him for my next home purchase!

Eric Wu Avatar Eric Wu
March 27, 2023

My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Jasben to find our dream home in Calgary. Being in another province while looking for a new home was made easy by Jasben's availability and efforts to visit and film different properties for us to view virtually. We are very happy with the professional and courteous service we received and gladly recommend to anyone looking for real-estate in Calgary!

Mario Westphal Avatar Mario Westphal
March 23, 2023

My wife and I decided to make the move from Toronto to Calgary, and needed a real estate broker that could fully trust in helping us manage the process while we were in another city. Jasben Lai and the Redline team were fantastic from day 1 - they helped make the buying process seamless and easy. We were picky in finding the perfect home for us, but Jasben demonstrated great patience and helped us determine what fit our needs best. We were ultimately able to find our dream home and we couldn't have asked for a better experience. We highly recommend Jasben Lai and wouldnt hestiate to use his services again.

John Ngo Avatar John Ngo
October 25, 2022

Felix Chan and his team did an unbelievable job at selling my townhome. I am so happy I found Felix through his YouTube channel at LiveInnerCity. I watched many of his videos and knew he was the right realtor for me as I saw how professional and genuine he is which is really important to have in a realtor. The whole process was done remotely as I live in Ontario. The idea of selling a property from afar was daunting but Felix made the process extremely easy for me from the start to finish. At the start the townhome needed a few things to be fixed before it could be listed which Felix did not hesitate to take care of for me so I didn't have to fly to Calgary. I am very thankful for this and it shows what a great and supportive person Felix is by going above and beyond for me. During this time the market in Calgary was changing quickly. Thankfully Felix had a great strategy plan from the first step to the last. It only took a couple of days with many showings to get it sold. He kept me up to date with prices by showing me reports of neighborhood pricing and previous sale prices of other townhomes that were just sold in my complex. Felix was able to get me a higher price than I thought through his great negotiating and expertise. He was always on my side. Throughout the process he kept me up to date with phone calls and videos, his communication was amazing. This was extremely important for me being so far away. He supported me throughout the whole process with anything I needed. As it was all done remotely it was important to have a great trusting realtor and Felix was that and more. He is a very likeable and honest person and I couldn't have asked for a better realtor. I highly recommend him and would not think twice to use him again. Thank you Felix!

Andi P Avatar Andi P
June 4, 2022

I found Felix Chan on YouTube from his Calgary real estate content and tips. I bought a property with a possession one year later and I was shocked he stayed in touch with me throughout the year. He had the expertise to support and advise me throughout the entire process from beginning to end. He was honest, communicated well and advised me about my mortgage. Felix's LiveInnerCity Real Estate Team's YouTube content has a lot of tips. Felix was really patient with me and I would give him an A++ and definitely recommend him to friends and family! Thank you Felix!

PJ Avatar PJ
May 25, 2022

Felix, thank you! You did an excellent job in advising us. Your selling strategy was perfect! And, your innovative approach and keen insights on how to stage the house for a sale were critical in us receiving multiple offers, selling our home within three days of listing, and selling at 102% of the listed price. On top of that, you were tremendously professional, while at the same time being engaging, humorous and just a joy to work with. The whole process was great. On a more personal note, my wife and I have watched you grow up with our son over the years, and we marvel at what an amazing young man you have grown into, Felix. Your family must be so proud of you, just as we are.

Murray Stewart Avatar Murray Stewart
May 12, 2021

I have to say Felix was really patient with me and worked with me throughout the entire process. I would give him an A++ and definitely recommend him to friends and family. Thank you, Felix!

pj jim Avatar pj jim
April 2, 2021

While buying a house in a different province, I was originally was going to ask a friend of a friend who lives in the area for a recommendation, but was not confident in that approach. I started to do some research on the Calgary real estate market and stumbled on Felix Chan's videos on YouTube. I found the content very informative, and found his energy and passion for his work to be very appealing in a realtor. Once I met with him and he explained his process and that he also is a mortgage broker, I was sold that he was the right person for the job. Felix Chan went above and beyond with the negotiation. I knew for certain that he was in my corner and was looking out for my interests. He even was able to negotiate a bit further than I expected. I encountered some delays from the lender with the financing and though it did mean an extension had to be requested, Felix kept going to minimize impacts and went the extra mile to push the lender to finalize the financing. We were previously located in Atlantic Canada so I had no understanding of the neighborhoods and towns surrounding Calgary so I indicated what was important to me and Felix was able to give me an honest opinion of whether I would be happy in that neighborhood (with justification). We are totally satisfied with our choice and the guidance he provided us. Going into the transaction with a good feeling about Felix Chan, I have to admit is a bit unnerving that we never had met him, dealt with him, or know anyone personally that could vouch for him. We put our trust in him and were not let down. He is a true professional and is an enjoyable person to speak with in general. This transaction was completed entirely remotely, Felix Chan made multiple trips to the property (which was outside of Calgary) to show us the place, for inspections, etc. He even came out once to put away the recycle bins while we were waiting to move here. Felix made us an extra set of keys and sent them to us. Basically he did everything right, and did everything we needed. It was a pleasure to work with him and I would not hesitate to have him as my realtor/mortgage broker again.

Dean Clowe Avatar Dean Clowe
February 14, 2021

The best part of working with Felix Chan and Jasben Lai was receiving offers on the 2nd day on the market and selling our inner city home quick! We were fully informed on the entire process from beginning to end, what to expect, and discussed how to effectively market our property. Working with them was a stress-free experience and was the best decision we made. Felix's thoroughness and communications made the whole experience amazing, and we can't thank him enough! If you want a honest, no BS approach with expert advice, call Felix Chan and Jasben Lai to help sell your home!

Tina Ho Avatar Tina Ho
February 2, 2021

"We worked with Felix previously and had an excellent experience with him and knew he would be able to meet all our needs and expectations. Felix was always respectful and professional. It was clear how knowledgeable he is of the market and of the whole process of selling a home. His communication was always timely which was very important to us. His expertise was always trustworthy which also was so important to us. We really appreciated and saw the value in the exceptional and extra work put into the marketing of our home by Felix and his team. The YouTube video of our home was unlike the others out there (not just a video of the home, but also of the community). It garnered thousands of views resulting in many, many viewings. The marketing was very polished, current and engaging. It was such a stress free experience with Felix at the helm, and in knowing and trusting his expertise would result in the sale of our home. We would absolutely highly recommend Felix Chan and the LiveInnerCity Real Estate Team to anyone for their real estate needs. "

Chris Chow Avatar Chris Chow
December 1, 2020

Communication with Felix Chan was excellent. He was accessible most times of the day through email, call or text messaging, any day of the week. The electronic signature application was simple to use and expedited the process. I have already recommended Felix!

Ryan Walper Avatar Ryan Walper
November 7, 2020

Sold my condo with Felix after considering going with a cheaper option, 2% realty - but quickly realised that I would not have received the same real estate or marketing expertise, or the level of attentiveness and responsiveness that Felix brought. Felix was helpful through the entire process and the use of YouTube videos for marketing goes above and beyond.

Y L Avatar Y L
September 8, 2020

Regarding Felix Chan: - Felix made a professional video to showcase our home, and posted it to YouTube. - Knowledgeable of the market, and current marketing strategies to attract buyers. - Gave honest feedback and advice throughout the process. - Has a large network of contacts to assist with other sale aspects - staging, renovations, legal, etc. I would highly recommend Felix to others.

Jackie Wu Avatar Jackie Wu
September 8, 2020

Felix was great to work with. He sold my innercity property in 10 days in a buyers market and had a thorough understanding of where the market is and where the market was going. He created a YouTube video and was very professional and personable. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a property in the inner city of Calgary.

Mervyn Brice Avatar Mervyn Brice
August 21, 2020

Had the pleasure of working with Felix Chan on a recent deal he brokered. Professional, quick to respond, and answered all my questions. Hopefully have a chance to work with him again in the future.

Nate Brewster Avatar Nate Brewster
April 2, 2020

Jasben and Felix are a great team. Very thorough with clients and a great partner for any new home builder. They provide extraordinary customer service and are a lot of fun. Would definitely recommend

Suzanne Hylton Avatar Suzanne Hylton
August 16, 2019

I recently assisted The LiveInnerCity Real Estate team with a drainage issue at one of the companies properties. Being in the Plumbing Service Industry I have opportunity to assist property managers, realtors and private home owners with plumbing issues. I take pride in providing the best service possible and when I see a company shares that same ideology I feel compelled to comment. Felix and team impressed me with their diligence to the clients needs, high standards of property maintenance and speed in which they address a client concern. Such a pleasure to work with a group that truly puts client satisfaction as a top priority.

Noel Gagnon Avatar Noel Gagnon
June 21, 2019

I recently assisted The LiveInnerCity Real Estate team with a drainage issue at one of the companies properties. Being in the Plumbing Service Industry I have opportunity to assist property managers, realtors and private home owners with plumbing issues. I take pride in providing the best service possible and when I see a company shares that same ideology I feel compelled to comment. Felix and team impressed me with their diligence to the clients needs, high standards of property maintenance and speed in which they address a client concern. Such a pleasure to work with a group that truly puts client satisfaction as a top priority.

Noel Gagnon Avatar Noel Gagnon
June 21, 2019

Felix knows the Calgary real estate market very well. He took the time to fully understand our lifestyle and budget to integrate to our new home purchase. Felix understood our unique situation for acquiring a mortgage, with self-employment involved, and was able to help us navigate through our options. We also feel, because of Felix’s expertise, we were able to negotiate more effectively for the purchase of our new home. We are very appreciative for the work Felix has done with us for a complete home buying experience. Thank you, Felix!

Elka D. Avatar Elka D.
April 29, 2019

Felix knows the Calgary real estate market very well. He took the time to fully understand our lifestyle and budget to integrate to our new home purchase. Felix understood our unique situation for acquiring a mortgage, with self-employment involved, and was able to help us navigate through our options. We also feel, because of Felix’s expertise, we were able to negotiate more effectively for the purchase of our new home. We are very appreciative for the work Felix has done with us for a complete home buying experience. Thank you, Felix!

Elka D. Avatar Elka D.
April 29, 2019

Felix Chan was introduced to me through family members who had previously worked with him. As a first time home buyer, Felix was extremely patient and thorough with this explanation about the process. He was very thoughtful in the process, taking into consideration my inexperience and guiding me through with budgeting exercises. His honesty was greatly appreciated and gave me the confidence to keep moving forward. While Felix is extremely professional, he is also very approachable allowing me to feel comfortable asking him questions. He is very knowledgeable about the housing market and gave me his honest opinion about neighborhoods and condo buildings. As a result, I was able to confidently purchase a home absolutely stress free. I would (and have) recommend Felix to anyone I know who is looking for a new home.

Shirley Chan Avatar Shirley Chan
February 13, 2019

In the many times we met with Felix I have always been impressed with his work ethic and how hard he works to ensure we were taken care of. He was extremely professional in his work, very dependable and easy to connect with, and his smile never leaves his face. Buying our first home, he took the time to understand what our needs were as a young family and found us the perfect home that we can grow into. Throughout the whole process he spoke his mind and would always give us his honest and professional opinion on any matter. Felix is an excellent agent whose top priority is the satisfaction of his clients. I will definitely continue to use and HIGHLY recommend Felix.

Terry Ngan Avatar Terry Ngan
February 1, 2019

purchased my first home recently through the help of Felix. Being alone in a foreign country, it was important for me to have someone that I can rely on, in terms of objectivity, honesty, professionalism, and most importantly, being able to understand what I’m looking for and prioritize in my condo purchase. Felix is very professional and has helped me tremendously with my purchase and beyond. He has gone above and beyond for me, in terms of communication and service such that regardless of what time of the day, he’ll always phone me back regarding my concerns. His response time is definitely within 12 hours, and I never felt like I was alone, or anxious about my purchase, as he was always a text / phone call away. At the same time, Felix was always available to discuss with me the different pros and cons of my purchase. At that time, I have narrowed down my choices, but he has helped me pick the condo that would be a better fit for me, in terms of lifestyle, future investment, location and amenities, etc. Even though the purchase was completed, Felix still kept in touch and was always nice enough to show appreciation at any given opportunity. I would highly recommend Felix to anyone looking to purchase their home.

uydenicekristen Avatar uydenicekristen
December 28, 2018

Choosing a broker is one of the most important decisions when deciding to sell a property. I have many friends who are realtors so choosing one is largely dependent on my relationship with them and how well I feel they will understand our needs, understand the market and be able to secure a sale. Felix went above and beyond with helping us get our property ready for sale. Our renters had left the property in horrible shape with so much junk not removed. It was a bit of a nightmare and Felix dealt with all of it as we live in Vancouver, BC. He helped us arrange for landscaping and a cleaning and even removed a lot of the junk himself. He was always in constant communication with us and handled everything for us. Felix was very approachable and really helped guide us through this process. We really relied on his expertise and his opinion. We were debating if we should sell the property or continue to rent it but he helped us figure out what our needs and wants were. He took the time to explain the market conditions and the economics of a declining market. If he hadn't done this we may not have lowered our asking price and could potentially still have the property on hand. We had such a positive experience with Felix and would recommend him to any of our friends and family. He really went above and beyond for us and we are so thankful.

Carmen Hou Avatar Carmen Hou
December 18, 2018

If you want someone in your corner that will fight for you every step of the way then Felix is your man. We had the pleasure of working with Felix on both the Mortgage and Real estate side for the purchase of our first home - he was fantastic. From start to finish he listened to our needs and broke down our options in a logical and comprehensible way, which made the whole process seamless. His honest and down to earth approach mixed with his professionalism and industry knowledge is a fierce combination. He is a driven individual that creates results through his actions, his know how and his dedication to you. We have referred our family and friends to Felix and he has not let us down. My sister just purchased a beautiful home through Felix, below market price in the exact area she was looking for - doesn't get much better than that. We will be working with Felix for many years to come and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants real results.

Daniel Noh Avatar Daniel Noh
November 28, 2018

We went to Felix on the recommendation of a friend. We could not have been more pleased. Felix understood what we were looking for and showed us many places until we finally found a house that was right for us. We have referred several of our friends and family to Felix over the last few years and each of them has been equally impressed.

Jaren Belrose Avatar Jaren Belrose
November 27, 2018
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt