review rating 5  Felix Chan was introduced to me through family members who had previously worked with him. As a first time home buyer, Felix was extremely patient and thorough with this explanation about the process. He was very thoughtful in the process, taking into consideration my inexperience and guiding me through with budgeting exercises. His honesty was greatly appreciated and gave me the confidence to keep moving forward. While Felix is extremely professional, he is also very approachable allowing me to feel comfortable asking him questions. He is very knowledgeable about the housing market and gave me his honest opinion about neighborhoods and condo buildings. As a result, I was able to confidently purchase a home absolutely stress free. I would (and have) recommend Felix to anyone I know who is looking for a new home.

    thumb Shirley Chan
    2/13/2019

    review rating 5  In the many times we met with Felix I have always been impressed with his work ethic and how hard he works to ensure we were taken care of. He was extremely professional in his work, very dependable and easy to connect with, and his smile never leaves his face. Buying our first home, he took the time to understand what our needs were as a young family and found us the perfect home that we can grow into. Throughout the whole process he spoke his mind and would always give us his honest and professional opinion on any matter. Felix is an excellent agent whose top priority is the satisfaction of his clients. I will definitely continue to use and HIGHLY recommend Felix.

    thumb Terry Ngan
    2/01/2019

    review rating 5  purchased my first home recently through the help of Felix. Being alone in a foreign country, it was important for me to have someone that I can rely on, in terms of objectivity, honesty, professionalism, and most importantly, being able to understand what I’m looking for and prioritize in my condo purchase. Felix is very professional and has helped me tremendously with my purchase and beyond. He has gone above and beyond for me, in terms of communication and service such that regardless of what time of the day, he’ll always phone me back regarding my concerns. His response time is definitely within 12 hours, and I never felt like I was alone, or anxious about my purchase, as he was always a text / phone call away. At the same time, Felix was always available to discuss with me the different pros and cons of my purchase. At that time, I have narrowed down my choices, but he has helped me pick the condo that would be a better fit for me, in terms of lifestyle, future investment, location and amenities, etc. Even though the purchase was completed, Felix still kept in touch and was always nice enough to show appreciation at any given opportunity. I would highly recommend Felix to anyone looking to purchase their home.

    thumb uydenicekristen
    12/28/2018

    review rating 5  Choosing a broker is one of the most important decisions when deciding to sell a property. I have many friends who are realtors so choosing one is largely dependent on my relationship with them and how well I feel they will understand our needs, understand the market and be able to secure a sale. Felix went above and beyond with helping us get our property ready for sale. Our renters had left the property in horrible shape with so much junk not removed. It was a bit of a nightmare and Felix dealt with all of it as we live in Vancouver, BC. He helped us arrange for landscaping and a cleaning and even removed a lot of the junk himself. He was always in constant communication with us and handled everything for us. Felix was very approachable and really helped guide us through this process. We really relied on his expertise and his opinion. We were debating if we should sell the property or continue to rent it but he helped us figure out what our needs and wants were. He took the time to explain the market conditions and the economics of a declining market. If he hadn't done this we may not have lowered our asking price and could potentially still have the property on hand. We had such a positive experience with Felix and would recommend him to any of our friends and family. He really went above and beyond for us and we are so thankful.

    thumb Carmen Hou
    12/18/2018

    review rating 5  If you want someone in your corner that will fight for you every step of the way then Felix is your man. We had the pleasure of working with Felix on both the Mortgage and Real estate side for the purchase of our first home - he was fantastic. From start to finish he listened to our needs and broke down our options in a logical and comprehensible way, which made the whole process seamless. His honest and down to earth approach mixed with his professionalism and industry knowledge is a fierce combination. He is a driven individual that creates results through his actions, his know how and his dedication to you. We have referred our family and friends to Felix and he has not let us down. My sister just purchased a beautiful home through Felix, below market price in the exact area she was looking for - doesn't get much better than that. We will be working with Felix for many years to come and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants real results.

    thumb Daniel Noh
    11/28/2018

    review rating 5  We went to Felix on the recommendation of a friend. We could not have been more pleased. Felix understood what we were looking for and showed us many places until we finally found a house that was right for us. We have referred several of our friends and family to Felix over the last few years and each of them has been equally impressed.

    thumb Jaren Belrose
    11/27/2018

    review rating 5  Where do I even start with Felix? From the real estate side, he is nothing short of amazing. He listened to what my husband and I wanted and really found us properties that suited our budget and needs/wants in a home. He is patient, knowledgable, and FUN! He made sure to advocate for us as clients and always kept us in the loop so nothing was a surprise. He just immediately felt like family/close friend to us and I think that helped tremendously with our confidence in him. He made us feel comfortable. As a mortgage broker, he is wonderful and offered competitive rates. It would've been silly for us to go elsewhere. We ended up renewing our mortgage with him as well and we are incredibly happy with our decision. Felix takes care of his clients and is the obvious choice if you ask us. Thank you, Felix!!!

    thumb Nickie Babkirk
    11/16/2018

    review rating 5  All of my dealings with Felix have been a pleasure, he's hilarious, accommodating and is very attentive to detail. Felix's biggest strength however, is his ability to communicate promptly and effectively. Say if a project was not going as planned the first person you would hear from is Felix and that's why I have confidence in his ability to deliver. Personally I have and always call Felix first with real estate questions and I hope that you take the chance with him as well, you won't regret choosing Felix Chan.

    thumb Andrew Persaud
    11/16/2018

    review rating 5  Felix is the real deal and I'm fortunate to have him in my corner. He has been my mortgage broker since 2010 and realtor since 2017 and I cannot say enough good things about this guy. Felix is one of the most knowledgeable, organized, and personable professionals that I have met and is a real pleasure to work with. With Felix's help, I have been able to enjoy competitive mortgage rates that beat the market and find investment properties that have no problem generating positive cash flows all day long. He worked with me to develop short and long term real estate strategies and together we are executing on them quite effectively. I trust Felix with all my real estate and mortgage needs and take every opportunity to recommend him to friends and family who are in the market. You can't go wrong with this guy. AAA+ professional!! Thanks Felix!

    thumb Simon Chan
    11/11/2018

    review rating 5  Doing business with people is often way more engaging than doing business with businesses. And that's what we love about doing business with this team, they make it so simple and engaging. Felix and the team take the time to provide support, clarity, and expertise when it comes to Real Estate and Mortgages. Buying and Selling a home/house can be pretty stressful, I think the industry makes it that way, which is why Felix ensures his clients understand what they need to understand so we can make the best decision for ourselves and our families. Thank you guys for all that you do!

    thumb CMBC CMLC
    11/09/2018
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt